AU Summer University takes place every year. There is a broad variety of courses available taught in English at Bachelors and Masters Level. There are over 100 course availble within the fields of Culture and Society, Media and Communication, Business, Management and Economics, Psychology, Political Science, Law, Health, Natural Science and Technology. 

More information can be found on the Aarhus Summer University website.