Coronavirus Recovery: advice and latest information

Meet our Business Management Academic Staff

Professor Paul Jones Head of Department /  Professor in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Ms Sarah Atkinson-Jones Research Officer
Professor Sir Mansel Aylward Professor of Prudent Health and Wellbeing
Emily Bacon Post Doctoral Affiliate
Mr David Bolton Programme Director - BSc Business Management / Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Dr Christoforos Bouzanis Lecturer in People and Organisation
Dr Robert Bowen Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Dr Fred Boy Associate Professor Innovation (Neuroscience)
Dr Simon Brooks Associate Professor
Dr Simon B Brooks Associate Professor in Strategy
Dr Sam Burvill Senior Lecturer in Management
Dr Sam Buxton Senior Lecturer in Business Analytics
Dr Carl Cater Associate Professor in Business (Marketing)
Dr Desireé Cranfield Senior Lecturer in Information Systems
Ms Beth Cummings Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Fern Davies Lecturer in Business Marketing
Dr Gareth Davies Associate Professor in Marketing
Mr Paul Davies Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Paul G Davies Senior Lecturer in Business
Professor Yaw Debrah Professor in Organisational Studies and Management
Dr Daniele Doneddu Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor Yogesh Dwivedi Professor of Digital Marketing and Innovation
Dr Samuel Ebie Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation 
Ms Corina Edwards Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship
Mr Aled Eirug Senior Lecturer in Business
Dr Hamidreza Eskandari Lecturer in Strategic Operations and Analytics (Research)
Dr Elaine Forde Lecturer
Dr Jocelyn Finniear Associate Professor in Organisational Studies and Human Resource Management
Mr Will Fleming Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Professor Brian Garrod Professor in Marketing (Research)
Dr Catherine Groves Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Dr Nick Hajli Associate Professor in Marketing
Rhydian Harry Lecturer in Marketing
Professor Geraint Harvey Professor in People and Organisation
Dr Laurie Hughes Lecturer in Strategic Operations
Dr Louisa Huxtable-Thomas Director of Enterprise and Innovation / Associate Professor Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Dr Fahad Ibrahim Lecturer in Marketing
Mr Sebastian Kitching Senior Lecturer in Operations Management
Professor Hamish Laing Professor of Enhanced Innovation, Engagement and Outcomes
Professor Paul Lewis Professor in Management & Medicine
Dr Jia Li Lecturer in International Business
Dr Tiffany Low Senior Lecturer in Tourism Marketing
Dr Tegwen Malik Lecturer in Business
Dr Maggie Miller Senior Lecturer in Marketing
Dr John Mulyata Lecturer in Operations Management and Strategy
Professor Sarah Nicholls Professor in Placemaking and Destination Management
Dr Kate Organ Lecturer in Marketing
Ms Sarah Owens Lecturer in Marketing
Mr Alan Price Lecturer in Operations Management and Strategy
Professor Katrina Pritchard Deputy Dean of School of Management / Director of Learning and Teaching / Professor in Business
Professor Nick Rich Professor in Operations Management
Ms Sian Roderick Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship and Innovation 
Dr Robert Royce Senior Research Officer – Bevan Commission
Dr Alan Sandry Senior Lecturer in Business
Miss Victoria Seller Research Officer
Professor Antonis Simintiras Professor in Marketing
Dr Roderick Thomas Senior Lecturer in Operations and Strategy
Mr Scott Tuppen Lecturer in Entrepreneurship & Skills
Mr James Wallace Lecturer in Business
Mr Gary Walpole Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Dr Paul White Associate Professor in Organisation Studies
Dr Rhys Williams Senior Lecturer Decision Analysis
Dr Simon Williams Senior Lecturer in People and Organisation
Dr Anita Zhao Associate Professor in Marketing