Coronavirus Recovery: advice and latest information
Dimitrios Bachtis Researcher dimitrios.bachtis@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Edwin Beggs Associate Professor e.j.beggs@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602758
Prof. Tomasz Brzezinski Professor t.brzezinski@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295460
Dr Tak-Shing Chan Research Officer t.t.chan@swansea.ac.uk  
Prof. Elaine Crooks Professor / Acting Head of Department e.c.m.crooks@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602387
Dr Martin Crossley Associate Professor / Deputy Acting Head of Department m.d.crossley@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602759
Prof. Norman Dancer Professor e.n.dancer@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295835
Prof. Ian Davies Professor i.m.davies@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602760
Dr Pawel Dlotko Senior Lecturer p.t.dlotko@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606325
Dr Kristian Evans Associate Professor k.evans@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602905
Dr Dmitri Finkelshtein Associate Professor d.l.finkelshtein@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606291
Dr Grigory Garkusha    Associate Professor g.garkusha@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602761
Prof. Jeff Giansiracusa Professor j.h.giansiracusa@swansea.ac.uk 01792 205087
Dr John Harvey Daphne Jackson Fellow j.m.harvey@swansea.ac.uk  
Prof Biagio Lucini Professor b.lucini@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602284
Dr Sofya Lyakhova Associate Professor s.lyakhova@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602793 
Prof. Eugene Lytvynov Professor/PGR Admissions Tutor e.lytvynov@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602156
Dr Carlo Mercuri Senior Lecturer c.mercuri@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602762
Prof. Vitaly Moroz Professor v.moroz@swansea.ac.uk 01792  602763
Dr Andrew Neate Senior Lecturer / Programme Director a.d.neate@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602092
Dr Noemi Picco Lecturer noemi.picco@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513756
Dr Gibin Powathil Associate Professor g.g.powathil@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606255
Dr Yue Ren Senior lecturer / UKRI Future Leaders Fellow yue.ren@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513491
Dr Irina Rodionova Senior Lecturer / Undergraduate Admissions Tutor i.rodionova@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606731
Dr Zeev Sobol Senior Lecturer z.sobol@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602229
Dr Nelly Villamizar Senior Lecturer n.y.villamizar@swansea.ac.uk 01792 605852
Prof. Feng-Yu Wang Professor f.y.wang@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602160
Dr Randy Wright Associate Professor randall.wright@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604614
Prof. Jiang-Lun Wu Professor j.l.wu@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602757
Prof. Chenggui Yuan Professor/PGT Admissions Tutor c.yuan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602228