Coronavirus Recovery: advice and latest information
Prof. Matt Jones Head of College  matt.jones@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295259
Prof. Arnold Beckmann Head of Department  a.beckmann@swansea.ac.uk  01792 602370 
Dr Monika Seisenberger Deputy Head of Department, Associate Professor  m.seisenberger@swansea.ac.uk   01792 602131 
Prof. Markus Roggenbach Director of Research m.roggenbach@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513578
Prof. Alan Dix Director of the Computational Foundry a.j.dix@swansea.ac.uk 01792 523432
Dr Neal A Harman Associate Professor/Deputy Head of College n.a.harman@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295394 
Dr Phillip James  Senior Lecturer / Undergraduate Admissions p.d.james@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606183  
Dr Xiuyi Fan Lecturer / PGT Admissions Tutor  xiuyi.fan@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604541 
Dr Arno Pauly Lecturer / PGR Admissions Tutor  a.m.pauly@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604598 
Prof. John V Tucker Deputy Pro-Vice Chancellor for High-Performance Computing j.v.tucker@swansea.ac.uk  01792 295649 
Dr Muneeb Ahmad Lecturer

m.i.ahmad@swansea.ac.uk

01792 
Chris Allen Technician

c.j.allen@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602430
Dr Daniel Archambault Associate Professor

d.w.archambault@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295371
Dr Sherryl Bellfield 

Computational Foundry

s.l.bellfield@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602655
Dr Edward Bennett

Senior Research Software Engineer

e.j.bennett@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513617
Dr Ulrich Berger Reader

u.berger@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513380
Dr Jens Blanck Associate Professor

j.e.blanck@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602917
Ellie Carpenter

Computational Foundry

e.a.carpenter@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513268
Dr Leigh Clark

Lecturer

l.m.h.clark@swansea.ac.uk

01792 608604
Rhys Clements Technician

r.a.clements@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606763
Prof. Tom Crick Professor thomas.crick@swansea.ac.uk  01792 513893 
Dr Mark Dawson Senior Research Software Engineer mark.dawson@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513617
Dr Jingjing Deng Lecturer j.deng@swansea.ac.uk  01792 602019 
Dr Man Duhu Research Officer

m.duhu@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295393
Dr Mike Edwards Lecturer

michael.edwards@swansea.ac.uk

01792 ext 8567 
Ehab Essa COFUND Fellow

e.m.m@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295651
Dr Farzad Fathizadeh Senior Lecturer

Farzad.Fathizadeh@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513850
Tashi Gyaltsen Computational Foundry

tashi.gyaltsen@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606896
Julia Harrison Computational Foundry

j.f.harrison@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604347
Mark Holton Computational Foundry m.d.holton@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602992
Katie Hopkins-Monks Administrator 

d.k.hopkins-monks@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513670
Prof. Mark Jones Professor 

m.w.jones@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513391 
Dr Chennakesava Kadapa Research Software Engineer

c.kadapa@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513617
Dr Oliver Kullmann Associate Professor

o.kullmann@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513369
Dr Pardeep Kumar Lecturer pardeep.kumar@swansea.ac.uk 

01792 518613

Steve Lawrance Technician

s.w.j.lawrance@swansea.ac.uk

 
Dr Stephen Lindsay  Lecturer 

s.c.lindsay@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606958
Dr Siyuan Liu Lecturer siyuan.liu@swansea.ac.uk  01792 518623 
Dr Yogesh Meena Research Officer

y.k.meena@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513856
Dr Michele Mesiti Research Software Engineer

michele.mesiti@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513617
Prof. Faron Moller

Professor 

f.g.moller@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295160 
Dr Ben Mora

Associate Professor

B.Mora@Swansea.ac.uk 01792 295575
Professor Peter Mosses

Professor Emeritus

p.d.mosses@swansea.ac.uk  
Dr Bertie Müller Senior Lecturer 

berndt.muller@swansea.ac.uk 

01792 604524
Mr Stuart Nicholson Lecturer

s.a.nicholson@Swansea.ac.uk

01792 602917 
Dr Liam O'Reilly Senior Lecturer l.p.oreilly@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604033
Dr Tom Owen Lecturer t.owen@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513019
Dr Jen Pearson Senior Lecturer

j.pearson@swansea.ac.uk

01792 518622 
Dr Martin Porcheron Lecturer

m.a.w.porcheron@swansea.ac.uk

 
Stewart Powell Technocamps

s.w.powell@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606276 
Dr Alma Rahat Lecturer

a.a.m.rahat@swansea.ac.uk

01792 518621
Heidi Rees Computational Foundry  h.j.rees@swansea.ac.uk 01792 295310
Thomas Reitmaier Cherish-DE 

thomas.reitmaier@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606652 
Hanchi Ren Research Assistant

hanchi.ren@swansea.ac.uk

 
Andrew Richards Computational Foundry

a.m.c.richards@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295806 
Dr Matt Roach  Senior Lecturer 

m.j.roach@swansea.ac.uk 

01792 606662 
Bethan Roberts Front of House Assistant

b.a.roberts@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606006
Paul Roberts-Davies  Technician

p.roberts-davies@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295007 
Dr Simon Robinson Senior Lecturer s.n.w.robinson@swansea.ac.uk  01792  602699
Dr Deepak Sahoo Senior Lecturer 

d.r.sahoo@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604101 
Dr Anton Setzer Reader 

a.g.setzer@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513368 
Dr Krishna Seunarine Research Officer

krishna.seunarine@swansea.ac.uk

 
Steve Shaw Technician 

s.j.shaw@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513032
Dr Gary Tam Senior Lecturer

 k.l.tam@swansea.ac.uk

01792 51338
Damion Theobald  Technician 

d.q.a.theobald@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606533 
Prof. Harold Thimbleby  Professor 

h.w.thimbleby@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602299 
Dr Tom Torsney-Weir Lecturer

t.d.torsney-weir@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604273
Dr Sean Walton  Senior Lecturer 

s.p.walton@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604966 
Dr Jo White Student Information Assistant

j.white@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513746
Chris Whyley Lecturer 

c.j.whyley@swansea.ac.uk 

01792 513576 
Prof. Xianghua Xie Professor

x.xie@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604541 
Dr Chi Zhang Research Officer

chi.zhang@swansea.ac.uk