Academi Hywel Teifi

To contact Academi Hywel Teifi staff directly*,  phone (+44) 01792 and add the numbers below, or click to send an email;

NameRoleE-mailPhone number
Rhian Haf Bevan Development Officer,  Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  r.h.bevan@swansea.ac.uk (60)2643
Martyn Bevan Senior Administrative Assistant, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  d.m.p.bevan@abertawe.ac.uk (60)2638
Jenna Broome Adminstrative Assistant, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  jenna.broome@abertawe.ac.uk (60)2070
Rhiannon Britton Tutor in Training, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region rhiannon.britton@swansea.ac.uk  
Non Edmunds Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region non.edmunds@swansea.ac.uk (29)5939
Bethan Llwyd Evans NPT Tŷ’r Gwrhyd Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  b.l.evans@swansea.ac.uk (60)2070
Dr Gwenno Ffrancon Director of Academi Hywel Teifi g.ffrancon@swansea.ac.uk (60)2396
Lois Wyn Griffiths Coleg Cymraeg Branch Officer l.w.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk (29)5895
Amy Jones Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region amy.jones@swansea.ac.uk (60)2070
Emyr Jones Development Officer & NPT Tŷ’r Gwrhyd Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region   emyr.jones@swansea.ac.uk  
Branwen Lloyd Marketing and Communications Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  b.h.lloyd@swansea.ac.uk (29)5192
Iestyn Llwyd  Business and Development Manger - Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  i.llwyd@swansea.ac.uk  (60)2807 
David Morgan  Senior Tutor-Organiser, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  d.k.morgan@swansea.ac.uk  60)2710 
Chris Reynolds Professional Development Officer, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  c.j.reynolds@swansea.ac.uk (60)2641
Angharad Rowe Tŷ Tawe Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  b.a.rowe@swansea.ac.uk (29)5895
Carys Thomas NPT Tŷ’r Gwrhyd Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  carys.e.thomas@swansea.ac.uk (60)2070
Lynsey Thomas Marketing and Promotions Manager l.a.thomas@swansea.ac.uk (60)2912
Saran Thomas Project Development Officer saran.g.thomas@swansea.ac.uk (51)8627
Ruth Wells Senior Administrator Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  r.wells@swansea.ac.uk (60)5766
Rhian Williams Tutor, Learn Welsh - Swansea Bay Region  rhian.e.williams@swansea.ac.uk (60)2394
 
*PLEASE NOTE: Occasionally phonelines are transferred to different staff members if staff are on leave on in other cases of absence. It may not be possible to contact the relevant member of staff every time. We apologise for any inconvenience.